My Fear

It scares me when you’re upset with me

It scares me when you’re not even talking to me

It scares me when I sent you messages but got no reply

It scares me when I open up to you but you shut me out instead

It scares me when I miss you too much 

It really scares me when I’m all alone at night and my mind just runnin wild 

Because all I can think of is the past.. and how things were.. and that scares me.. 

the insecurity eats me slowly but sure

The anxious haunted me

The depression dragging my feet

I really don’t know what to do..
I still love you.. my love for you never gone

It’s always there..

I may have made several stupid mistakes but so were you..

We both imperfect in our silly life yet we still together

Isn’t that mean something?

I can’t do this myself. I’ll just drown alone.

I need you to work this out with me..

Or this time, I might just drown myself and never resurface..

Leave a Reply

